Currently there are three directory on the board of Friends of the Holy Moastery of the Prophet Moses. George Livsey, President, Murray Smith, Treasurer, and Dawn Hipsh, Secretary. Each of these individuals bring unique, talents, abilities and experience to the organization.

George Livsey – President:

George Livsey has over 20 years experience in programming, systems architecture, database administration and is currently employed with a telecommunications carrier as a Network Infrastructure Manager.  He currently manages the website for the foundation.  He served on the board of directors of a 501c3 educational foundation in the past.

Murray Smith – Treasurer:

Murray Smith is a parishioner at St. Seraphim’s Orthodox Church in Dallas Texas. Mr. Smith is president of Remington Solar and MCTC.

Dawn Hipsh – Secretary:

Matushka Anna Hipsh comes to the Board with a degree in Technical Communication and experience in grant writing, grant making, and nonprofit public relations. Her husband, Fr. Seraphim Hipsh served as rector of St. Sava Orthodox Church in Allen, TX.